Abteilungen und Ansprechpartner

Jagdwaffen/Optik/Jagdzubehör                                               jagd@waffen-beer.de

 

Josef Beer                                         0831/52274-20                     josef.beer@waffen-beer.de

Peter Beer                                         0831/52274-21                    peter.beer@waffen-beer.de

Christian Franken                             0831/52274-29                   christian.franken@waffen-beer.de

 

 

Sportschießen und Schützenbedarf

 

Andreas Baumann                          0831/52274-22                  andreas.baumann@waffen-beer.de

Sebastian Zettler                            0831/52274-28                   sport@waffen-beer.de

Jürgen Strunk                                  0831/52274-28                   sport@waffen-beer.de

Carina Wegmann                             0831/52274-26                  carina.wegmann@waffen-beer.de

 

 

Fischereiabteilung /Freizeit

 

Sebastian Zettler                            0831/52274-28                  sport@waffen-beer.de

Jürgen Strunk                                  0831/52274-28                 

Carina Wegmann                            0831/52274-26

 

 

Trachtenmode

 

Stefanie Ebbert                                0831/52274-12                  mode@waffen-beer.de

Vanessa Meier

Marlies Lichtl

Angela Glatter

Irmgard Hofmann-Hippich

 

Onlineshop, Onlinemarketing und Werbung   

 

Carina Wegmann                           0831/52274-26                  carina.wegmann@waffen-beer.de

Stefanie Ebbert                              0831/52274-26                  stefanie.ebbert@waffen-beer.de

 

 

Werkstatt/Büchsenmacherei

 

Stefan Bartsch                                 0831/52274-16

Robert Kansy

Wolfgang Presch

Zuletzt angesehen